Home Page

Newly Elected Student Council

Congratulations to our newly elected Student Council. Two candidates were nominated by their classmates in each form class. All nominated candidates delivered speeches in year group assemblies and created manifestos and posters to support their election campaign. On Monday 14th October 2019 all pupils took part in Student Council elections where they could vote for the nominated candidates in their year group.


Congratulations to Zoey Moore, Alexis Feeley, Carys Quinn, Charlie Adair, Jacob Wylie, Harriet Harper, Andrew Corken, Emma McKeown, Rhys Kenny, Lewis Hamilton, Daniel Parker and Shannon Savage.

1 0 2 0 1 1 VISITORS