Home Page

House Captains for 2013/14

This week, the following pupils were appointed House Captains...
Gillespie                                         Darragh                                           Enler
Ashleigh Hawthorne                       Poppy Rowan                                  Paige Miskimmin
Kirstie McBride                               Louise Dobbin                                 Caprice Miskimmin
Matthew Foster                              Aaron McCloskey                             Laura Knox
Martyn Quinn                                 Jonathan Finlay                               Thomas Gibson
       Reece Ritchie
Well done to all these students who were top contributors to thier House last year.
These students will be working with Mr Cowden to organise a range of inter-House competitions for the last week of the term.
1 0 4 3 2 3 VISITORS